Sustainable practices

Slow production

We prioritize quality over quantity by offering exclusive collections in reduced quantities to avoid waste and overproduction.

The Slow Fashion movement is a response to the Fast Fashion industry, which relies on producing new styles on a monthly or even weekly basis. In contrast, Slow Fashion focuses on producing seasonal collections in smaller quantities and of higher quality. Asago Studio follows this philosophy by only producing capsule collections in small quantities and of the best quality.

With Asago Studio, we hope to encourage consumers to think more carefully about their clothing purchases and appreciate the time and effort that goes into making each collection.

Our minimalist packaging

Asago Studio promotes minimal packaging by eliminating virgin plastic.

Our compostable packaging is designed to reflect our commitment to the environment and sustainability. We have imagined a packaging that highlights the sleek design of our products and that is part of our approach to simplicity. For us, it would not be consistent to create eco-responsible products without the entire customer experience reflecting our values.

Our factories

Asago Studio is a brand that cares about the environment and human well-being. Thus, we use Oeko-Tex certified ecological fabrics for our clothes, thus guaranteeing that our products do not contain any toxic product for the body and the environment. Additionally, we are proud to work with ethical and sustainable manufacturing facilities to produce our items.

Our production plants have BSCI, GOTS and Oeko-Tex certifications. BSCI certification is an initiative led by companies that are committed to improving working conditions in their international supply chains. It proposes a common code of conduct and an action plan applied to all sectors and all countries of production. The GOTS label, meanwhile, guarantees that the products are free of toxic materials, respect labor law and the social conditions of employees.

At Asago Studio, we pride ourselves on respecting every person who contributes to our business, and we are committed to continuing to advance our commitment to sustainability and social responsibility. We believe that fashion can be beautiful and responsible, and we strive to create products in this philosophy.

Pratiques durables

La production lente

Nous priorisons la qualité avant la quantité en offrant des collections exclusives en quantités réduites pour éviter le gaspillage et la surproduction.

Le mouvement Slow Fashion est une réponse à l’industrie de la Fast Fashion, qui repose sur la production de nouveaux styles sur une base mensuelle ou même hebdomadaire. En revanche, Slow Fashion se concentre sur la production de collections saisonnières en petites quantités et de meilleure qualité. Asago Studio suit cette philosophie en ne produisant que des collections capsules en petites quantité et de meilleur qualité.

Avec Asago Studio, nous espèrerons encourager les consommateurs à réfléchir plus attentivement à leurs achats de vêtements et à apprécier le temps et les efforts consacrés à la fabrication de chaque collection.

Nos emballages minimaliste

Asago Studio favorise l’emballage minimal en éliminant le plastique vierge.

Notre packaging compostable est conçu pour refléter notre engagement en faveur de l'environnement et de la durabilité. Nous avons imaginé un emballage qui met en avant le design épuré de nos produits et qui s'inscrit dans notre démarche de simplicité. Pour nous, il ne serait pas cohérent de créer des produits écoresponsables sans que l'entièreté de l’expérience client reflète nos valeurs.

Nos usines

Asago Studio, est une marque soucieuse de l'environnement et du bien-être humain. Ainsi, nous utilisons des tissus écologiques certifiés Oeko-Tex pour nos vêtements, garantissant ainsi que nos produits ne contiennent aucun produit toxique pour le corps et l'environnement. De plus, nous sommes fiers de travailler avec des usines de fabrication éthiques et durables pour produire nos articles.

Nos usines de production ont les certifications BSCI, le label GOTS et Oeko-Tex. La certification BSCI est une initiative menée par des entreprises qui se sont engagées à améliorer les conditions de travail dans leurs chaînes d'approvisionnement internationales. Elle propose un code de conduite commun et un plan d'action appliqués à tous les secteurs et tous les pays de production. Le label GOTS, quant à lui, garantit que les produits sont dépourvus de matières toxiques, respectent le droit du travail et les conditions sociales des salariés.

Chez Asago Studio, nous sommes fiers de respecter chaque personne qui contribue à notre entreprise, et nous sommes déterminés à continuer de faire progresser notre engagement en matière de durabilité et de responsabilité sociale. Nous croyons que la mode peut être belle et responsable, et nous nous efforçons de créer des produits dans cette philosophie.